ACES Felicitation Ceremony

ACES organized “Felicitation ceremony – 2021” on 15th September 2021 in TCC seminar Hall – 1, where we all bid farewell to our seniors of the outgoing batch (2017-21) with great enthusiasm and of course nostalgia.

The Event started at 2:05 p.m. with an inspirational speech by Dr, Punitpal Singh Cheema then Host Sarabjeet Kaur officially Started the Event with her welcoming speech in which she also
discussed the events that were earlier organized by ACES.
After that, the stage was handed over to Sharanjit Singh who further handled the hosting of the event. Then the felicitation of our seniors started, they were all given mementos by the Head of Department H.S. Rai, ACES faculty Head Dr. Puneet Pal Singh Cheema, and ACES faculty members Prof. Yuvraj Singh, Prof. Mandeep Kaur, Prof. Avneet Kaur, and Prof. Pritpal Kaur.

Seniors to be Felicitated
Sr. No.  Senior  Former Post
1 Shubhendra Kumar  Convener
2 Khushboo Mam  Co-Convener
3 Parul Mam  Co-Convener
4 Jashan Mam  Student Advisor

This was followed by the felicitation of Alumni Arjun Sharma who cleared IES with AIR 42. He motivated students to follow their dreams in his speech, he was then awarded a trophy by our HOD and faculty advisors.

After this a song performance was done by Simran and Sahil, followed by certificates and mementos to current 4th-year ACES members and post holders.

Current 4th year ACES members and Post holders
Sr. No.  Name  Post
1 Manpreet Singh Bains Secretary
2 Charanpreet Singh Event Co-ordinator
3 Tejas Walia P.R.O.
4 Abhishek Thakur P.R.O.
5 Ujjwaldeep Singh Database Head
6 Ketan Singh I.T. Head
7 Aman Mittal Discipline Head
8 Harshdeep Singh Media Co-ordinator
9 Altamash Salman Mirza  Media Co-ordinator
10 Japjot Singh Promotional Head
11 Minkle Motan Head of Executives
12 Amanpreet Kaur Head of Executives
Followed by mementos and certificates to ACES executive members
Sr. No Name
1 Ananya Verma
2 Karamjeet Kaur
3 Kavleen Kaur
4 Khushmeet Kaur
5 Kumari Richa
6 Manmohak Singh
7 Mehakdeep Singh
8 Nikhil
9 Prateek Kant
10 Ritik Kumar Bind
11 Ritik Sagar Nishad
12 Ritik Dogra
13 Rohan Singh
14 Sidhant Jindal
15 Simran
16 Simranpreet Kaur
17 Shivam Kumar
18 Sarabjeet Kaur
19 Sarvanshdeep Singh
20 Shiv Pratap
21 Saurav Sagar
22 Sharanjit Singh

Then Dr. H.S. Rai gave his speech and motivated students to take ACES to new heights. Then Manpreet Singh former secretary ACES gave his last year report. Followed by new post announcement by Prof. Yuvraj Singh. They were congratulated and motivated to take ACES to new heights.

Post Holder's (July 2021 - June, 2022)
Post Name
Convener Manpreet Singh Bains
Co-Convener Charanpreet Singh
Secretary Sharanjit Singh
P.R.O. Shiv Pratap Dubey
Event Co-ordinator Mehakdeep Singh
Database Head Saurav Sagar
I.T. Head Ritik Dogra
Sarvanshdeep Singh
Media Co-ordinator Ritik Kumar Bind
Promotional Head Sarabjeet Kaur
Head of Executives Ananya Verma
Executives (July 2021 - June, 2022)
1 Karamjeet Kaur
2 Kavleen Kaur
3 Khushmeet Kaur
4 Kumari Richa
5 Manmohak Singh
6 Neeraj Kumar
7 Prateek Kant
8 Ritik Sagar Nishad
9 Rohan Singh
10 Shivam Kumar
11 Sidhant Jindal
12 Simran
13 Simranpreet Kaur

Then the passing out seniors shared their experience in ACES with everyone and thanked everyone for organising such a surprise for them. This was followed by a vote thanks from the newly elected Co-convener Charanpreet Singh. This was the end of the event.

Name Year URN
Karamjeet Kaur D3 1904871
Kavleen Kour D3 1904872
Richa Kashyap D3 1904875
Mehakdeep Singh D3 1904884
Nikhil D3 1904890
Ritik Dogra D3 1904903
Ritik  Kumar Bind D3 1904904
Rohan Singh D3 1904907
Sarabjeet Kaur D3 1904916
Sarvanshdeep Singh D3 1904917
Saurav Sagar D3 1904919
Sharanjit Singh D3 1904922
Sidhant Jindal D3 1904930
Simran D3 1904931
Simranpreet Kaur D3 1904933
Yogesh D3 1904943
Abhishek Thakur D4 1805499
Aman Mittal D4 1805006
Amanpreet Kaur D4 1805008
Charanpreet Singh D4 1805029
Manpreet Singh  D4 1805076
Minkle Motan D4 1904962
Ujjwaldeep Singh D4 1805117
Share with your Friends